The Tech Department on Facebook

Technology Department Announcements

  • TCEA

    WBR TechTeam is presenting at TCEA!

    2/5/19:  STEAM Meets the Next Generation Science Standards

    2/7/19:  Mining Your Science and Social Studies Standards

     

    Comments (-1)

Tammy Seneca

Dr. Tammy Seneca, Supervisor of Information Systems and Educational Technology

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Tammy Seneca, Supervisor of Information Systems and Educational Technology

225-343-8309 Extension 1020
tammy.seneca@wbrschools.net 

Garrett Couvillon

 Garrett Couvillon, Network Administrator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Garrett Couvillon, Network Administrator

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
garrett.couvillon@wbrschools.net 

James Jones

 James Jones, Desktop Support

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Jones, Desktop Support

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
james.jones@wbrschools.net 

 Mandy Poche', Technology Facilitator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mandy Poche', Technology Facilitator

mandy.poche@wbrschools.net

Cody Sarradet

 Cody Sarradet, Data Specialist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cody Sarradet, Data Specialist

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
cody.sarradet@wbrschools.net

 Stephanie Thompson, Technology Facilitator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Thompson, Technology Facilitator

stephanie.thompson@wbrschools.net