Follow us on Social Media

  • FacebookTwitter  Instagram

Tammy Seneca

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Tammy Seneca, Supervisor of Information Systems and Educational Technology

225-343-8309 Extension 1020
tammy.seneca@wbrschools.net 

Garrett Couvillon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Garrett Couvillon, Network Administrator

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
garrett.couvillon@wbrschools.net 

James Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Jones, M.I.S., Desktop Support

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
james.jones@wbrschools.net 

Cody Sarradet

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cody Sarradet, System Support

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
cody.sarradet@wbrschools.net

Stephanie Thompson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Stephanie Thompson, M.Ed, Technology Facilitator

stephanie.thompson@wbrschools.net

Lacy Behl

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lacy Behl, Technology Facilitator

lacy.behl@wbrschools.net