David Corona

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

David Corona, Interim Superintendent of Schools

225-343-8309 Extension 1001
david.corona@wbrschools.net

Charlotte Blanchard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charlotte Blanchard, Supervisor of Child Welfare and Attendance; Transportation Liaison

225-343-8309 Extension 1002
charlotte.blanchard@wbrschools.net

Barbara Burke

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Burke, Director of Human Resource and Staff Development, Title IX

225-343-8309 Extension 1012
barbara.burke@wbrschools.net 

Jared Gibbs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jared Gibbs, Supervisor of Business Services

225-343-8309 Extension 1005
jared.gibbs@wbrschools.net

Callie Kershaw

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Callie Kershaw, Supervisor of Special Education Services

225-343-8309 Extension 1021
calllie.kershaw@wbrschools.net

Chad Fontenot

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chad Fontenot, Supervisor of Maintenance

225-343-8309 Extension 1024
chad.fontenot@wbrschools.net

Warren Lejeune

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Warren LeJeune, Virtual School Coordinator/District Security Liaison

225-343-8309 Extension 1022
warren.lejeune@wbrschools.net 

Crystal Leon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Crystal Leon, Supervisor of PreK Programs

225-343-8309 Extension 1025
crystal.leon@wbrschools.net

Julie Mayeux

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Mayeux, Secondary Supervisor

225-343-8309 
julie.mayeux@wbrschools.net

Cynthia Ourso

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Ourso, Supervisor of Elementary Education

225-343-8309 Extension 1013
cindy.ourso@wbrschools.net 

Tammy Seneca

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Tammy Seneca, Supervisor of Information Systems and Educational Technology

225-343-8309 Extension 1020
tammy.seneca@wbrschools.net 

Julie Arceneaux

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Arceneaux, HR Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1010
julie.arceneaux@wbrschools.net 

Daphne Aguillard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Daphne Aguillard, Elementary School/Title I Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1018
daphne.aguillard@wbrschools.net

Jessica Blanchard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jessica Blanchard, Executive Secretary

225-343-8309 Extension 1002
jessica.blanchard@wbrschools.net 

Blake Collie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Blake Collie, Maintenance Department

Veronica Collie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Veronica Collie, Accounts Payable

225-343-8309 Extension 1015
veronica.collie@wbrschools.net

Carl Collins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Carl Collins, Maintenance

Garrett Couvillon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Garrett Couvillon, Network Administrator

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
garrett.couvillon@wbrschools.net 

Mary Couty

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Couty, School Food Service Field Manager

225-343-8309 Extension 1027
mary.couty@wbrschools.net

Candice Falcon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Candice Falcon, PreK Programs Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1026
candice.falcon@wbrschools.net

Heidi Grissom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heidi Grissom, PreK Instructional Facilitator/Coach

225-343-8309 Extension 1025
heidi.grissom@wbrschools.net

Shelly Hudson

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelly Hudson, Payroll Clerk

225-343-8309 Extension 1009

shelly.hudson@wbrschools.net

James Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Jones, M.I.S., Desktop Support

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
james.jones@wbrschools.net 

Vivian Landry

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Vivian Landry, Child Nutrition Program Consultant

Vivian.landry@wbrschools.net

Tina Martin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Martin, Technology Department Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
tina.martin@wbrschools.net

Raimie Myrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Raimie Myrick, Special Education Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1028
raimie.myrick@wbrschools.net

Michele Pinkston

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michele Pinkston, HR Support Specialist

225-343-8309 
michele.pinkston@wbrschools.net 

Shawn Pippin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawn Pippin, Print Clerk

225-343-8309 Extension 1023
shawn.pippin@wbrschools.net

Jenny Rumfola

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenny Rumfola, Payroll & Benefits Accountant

225-343-8309 Extension 1008
jenny.rumfola@wbrschools.net

Cory Salemi

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cory Salemi, Maintenance Department

Cody Sarradet

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cody Sarradet, System Support

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
cody.sarradet@wbrschools.net

Hope Supple

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hope Supple, Instructional Strategist

225-343-8309 Extension 1031

hope.supple@wbrschools.net

Ike Watts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ike Watts, Maintenance Department

Kenny Wheeler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kenny Wheeler, Maintenance Department