Wes Watts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wes Watts, Superintendent of Schools

225-343-8309 Extension 1001
wes.watts@wbrschools.net 

Barbara Burke

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Burke, Director of Human Resource and Staff Development, Title IX

225-343-8309 Extension 1012
barbara.burke@wbrschools.net 

Charlotte Blanchard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charlotte Blanchard, Supervisor of Child Welfare and Attendance; Transportation Liaison

225-343-8309 Extension 1019
charlotte.blanchard@wbrschools.net 

Jared Gibbs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jared Gibbs, Supervisor of Business Services

225-343-8309 Extension 1005
jared.gibbs@wbrschools.net

Callie Kershaw

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Callie Kershaw, Supervisor of Special Education Services

225-343-8309 Extension 1021
calllie.kershaw@wbrschools.net

Jeff Kershaw

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Kershaw, Director of Maintenance

225-343-8309 Extension 1024
jeff.kershaw@wbrschools.net

Warren Lejeune

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Warren LeJeune, Virtual School Coordinator/District Security Liaison

225-343-8309 Extension 1022
warren.lejeune@wbrschools.net 

Crystal Leon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Crystal Leon, Supervisor of PreK Programs

225-343-8309 Extension 1025
crystal.leon@wbrschools.net

Julie Mayeux

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Julie Mayeux, Secondary Supervisor

225-343-8309 
julie.mayeux@wbrschools.net

Cynthia Ourso

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Ourso, Supervisor of Elementary Education

225-343-8309 Extension 1013
cindy.ourso@wbrschools.net 

Tammy Seneca

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Tammy Seneca, Supervisor of Information Systems and Educational Technology

225-343-8309 Extension 1020
tammy.seneca@wbrschools.net 

Daphne Aguillard

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Daphne Aguillard, Elementary School/Title I Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1018
daphne.aguillard@wbrschools.net

Veronica Collie

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Veronica Collie, Accounts Payable

225-343-8309 Extension 1015
veronica.collie@wbrschools.net

Garrett Couvillon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Garrett Couvillon, Network Administrator

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
garrett.couvillon@wbrschools.net 

Mary Couty

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Couty, School Food Service Field Manager

225-343-8309 Extension 1027
mary.couty@wbrschools.net

Dawn Doucet

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dawn Doucet, Human Resources Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1011
dawn.doucet@wbrschools.net

Kimbery Eckert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kimberly Eckert, Educators Rising Teacher, Innovative Programs and Instructional Coordinator

Email: Kimberly.Eckert@wbrschools.net

Phone: 225-749-2815 or 225-343-8309

Candice Falcon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Candice Falcon, PreK Programs Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1026
candice.falcon@wbrschools.net

Rodney Falcon

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rodney Falcon, Maintenance Department

Heidi Grissom

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heidi Grissom, PreK Instructional Facilitator/Coach

225-343-8309 Extension 1025
heidi.grissom@wbrschools.net

Diane Hebert

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Hebert, Executive Secretary

225-343-8309 Extension 1002
diane.hebert@wbrschools.net

Kevin Hoover

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Hoover, Maintenance Department

James Jones

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Jones, Desktop Support

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
james.jones@wbrschools.net 

Tina Martin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Martin, Receptionist

225-343-8309 Extension 1000
tina.martin@wbrschools.net

Raimie Myrick

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Raimie Myrick, Special Education Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1028
raimie.myrick@wbrschools.net

Shawn Pippin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawn Pippin, Print Clerk

225-343-8309 Extension 1023
shawn.pippin@wbrschools.net

Jenny Rumfola

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenny Rumfola, Payroll Clerk

225-343-8309 Extension 1008
jenny.rumfola@wbrschools.net

Cody Sarradet

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cody Sarradet, System Support

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
cody.sarradet@wbrschools.net

Arlean Tillman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arlean Tillman, Payroll/Benefits

225-343-8309 Extension 1009
arlean.tillman@wbrschools.net

Ike Watts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ike Watts, Maintenance Department