Wes Watts

 Wes Watts, Superintendent of Schools

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wes Watts, Superintendent of Schools

225-343-8309 Extension 1001
wes.watts@wbrschools.net 

Sharon Lair

 Sharon Lair, Associate Superintendent of Instruction

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Sharon Lair, Associate Superintendent of Instruction

225-343-8309 Extension 1003
sharon.lair@wbrschools.net 

Sharon W. Lair presently serves as the Associate Superintendent of Instruction and Curriculum and has served in this position since August, 2004.  Prior to joining the West Baton Rouge team, she served in numerous capacities in the East Baton Rouge Parish School System and the Lafayette Parish School System including, Director of Equal Education Opportunities, Director of Child Welfare and Attendance, Director of Hearings, National Board Certified Prevention Specialist with the I CARE Program, and as a classroom teacher.

Mrs. Lair oversees all instructional programs and child-centered departments including Early Childhood, the 10 district schools, special education services, Child Welfare and Attendance, and the district’s professional school counselors.

She is quick to compliment district supervisors for working together as a team on a common mission and vision--------------Making WBR School System one of the best and brightest where educators are supported,  students excel in rigorous classwork, are engaged in learning, and enjoy attending school in a happy and safe environment.

Barbara Burke

 Barbara Burke, Director of Human Resource and Staff Development, Title IX

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Barbara Burke, Director of Human Resource and Staff Development, Title IX

225-343-8309 Extension 1012
barbara.burke@wbrschools.net 

Charlotte Blanchard

 Charlotte Blanchard, Supervisor of Child Welfare and Attendance; Transportation Liaison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Charlotte Blanchard, Supervisor of Child Welfare and Attendance; Transportation Liaison

225-343-8309 Extension 1019
charlotte.blanchard@wbrschools.net 

Jared Gibbs

 Jared Gibbs, Supervisor of Business Services

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jared Gibbs, Supervisor of Business Services

225-343-8309 Extension 1005
jared.gibbs@wbrschools.net

Callie Kershaw

 Callie Kershaw, Supervisor of Special Education Services

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Callie Kershaw, Supervisor of Special Education Services

225-343-8309 Extension 1021
calllie.kershaw@wbrschools.net

Jeff Kershaw

 Jeff Kershaw, Director of Maintenance

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jeff Kershaw, Director of Maintenance

225-343-8309 Extension 1024
jeff.kershaw@wbrschools.net

Warren Lejeune

 Warren LeJeune, Virtual School Coordinator/District Security Liaison

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Warren LeJeune, Virtual School Coordinator/District Security Liaison

225-343-8309 Extension 1022
warren.lejuene@wbrschools.net 

Crystal Leon

 Crystal Leon, Supervisor of PreK Programs

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Crystal Leon, Supervisor of PreK Programs

225-343-8309 Extension 1025
crystal.leon@wbrschools.net

Cynthia Ourso

 Cynthia Ourso, Supervisor of Elementary Education

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cynthia Ourso, Supervisor of Elementary Education

225-343-8309 Extension 1013
cindy.ourso@wbrschools.net 

Tammy Seneca

Dr. Tammy Seneca, Supervisor of Information Systems and Educational Technology

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Tammy Seneca, Supervisor of Information Systems and Educational Technology

225-343-8309 Extension 1020
tammy.seneca@wbrschools.net 

Daphne Aguillard

 Daphne Aguillard, Elementary School/Title I Administrative Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Daphne Aguillard, Elementary School/Title I Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1018
daphne.aguillard@wbrschools.net

Veronica Collie

 Veronica Collie, Accounts Payable

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Veronica Collie, Accounts Payable

225-343-8309 Extension 1015
veronica.collie@wbrschools.net

Kevin Comeaux

 Kevin Comeaux, Maintenance Department

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Comeaux, Maintenance Department

Garrett Couvillon

 Garrett Couvillon, Network Administrator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Garrett Couvillon, Network Administrator

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
garrett.couvillon@wbrschools.net 

Mary Couty

 Mary Couty, School Food Service Field Manager

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mary Couty, School Food Service Field Manager

225-343-8309 Extension 1027
mary.couty@wbrschools.net

Dawn Doucet

 Dawn Doucet, Human Resources Administrative Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dawn Doucet, Human Resources Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1011
dawn.doucet@wbrschools.net

Candice Falcon

 Candice Falcon, PreK Programs Administrative Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Candice Falcon, PreK Programs Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1026
candice.falcon@wbrschools.net

Rodney Falcon

 Rodney Falcon, Maintenance Department

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rodney Falcon, Maintenance Department

Heidi Grissom

 Heidi Grissom, PreK Instructional Facilitator/Coach

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heidi Grissom, PreK Instructional Facilitator/Coach

225-343-8309 Extension 1025
heidi.grissom@wbrschools.net

Diane Hebert

 Diane Hebert, Executive Secretary

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Diane Hebert, Executive Secretary

225-343-8309 Extension 1002
diane.hebert@wbrschools.net

Kevin Hoover

 Kevin Hoover, Maintenance Department

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Kevin Hoover, Maintenance Department

James Jones

 James Jones, Desktop Support

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

James Jones, Desktop Support

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
james.jones@wbrschools.net 

Tina Martin

 Tina Martin, Receptionist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Martin, Receptionist

225-343-8309 Extension 1000
tina.martin@wbrschools.net

Raimie Myrick

 Raimie Myrick, Special Education Administrative Assistant

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Raimie Myrick, Special Education Administrative Assistant

225-343-8309 Extension 1028
raimie.myrick@wbrschools.net

Shawn Pippin

 Shawn Pippin, Print Clerk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Shawn Pippin, Print Clerk

225-343-8309 Extension 1023
shawn.pippin@wbrschools.net

Jenny Rumfola

 Jenny Rumfola, Payroll Clerk

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jenny Rumfola, Payroll Clerk

225-343-8309 Extension 1008
jenny.rumfola@wbrschools.net

Cody Sarradet

 Cody Sarradet, Data Specialist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Cody Sarradet, Data Specialist

225-343-8309 Extension 1014
cody.sarradet@wbrschools.net

Arlean Tillman

 Arlean Tillman, Payroll/Benefits

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Arlean Tillman, Payroll/Benefits

225-343-8309 Extension 1009
arlean.tillman@wbrschools.net

Ike Watts

 Ike Watts, Maintenance Department

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ike Watts, Maintenance Department