District I

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Craig Sarradet

6904 Hwy. 1, South
Addis, Louisiana  70710
225-921-3035 (cell)
225-749-7744 (home)
cmsarradet@bellsouth.net

District II

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toby Sarradet, District II

4087 Emily Drive
Brusly, Louisiana  70719
225-328-2674 (cell)
225-749-9920 (home)
tsarradet@ur.com

District III

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Atley Walker

3751 Lukeville Lane
Brusly, Louisiana 70719
225-749-3036 (home)

District IV

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ronald "Blue" Leblanc

740 Oaks Avenue
Port Allen, Louisiana 70767
225-353-8896 (work)
225-346-8127 (home)
rpleblanc@dow.com

District V

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leon Goudeau

515 Heliotrope
Port Allen, Louisiana  70767
225-383-6392 (home)
mrgoudeau@yahoo.com

District VI

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chareeka Grace

250 North 14th Street #45
Port Allen, Louisiana  70767
cgrace247@icloud.com 
225-424-9103 (cell)

District VII

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

G.A. Chustz, Jr., District VII

10914 L.J. Lane
Port Allen, Louisiana  70767
225-769-5811 (work)
225-627-9389 (home)
alden@slscompanyinc.com

District VIII

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason Manola

2644 Riverside Drive
Port Allen, Louisiana  70767
225-490-8503 (work)
225-749-3432 (home)
jason.manola@wbrcouncil.org

District IX

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael A. Maranto

18515 North River Road
Bueche, Louisiana  70720
225-627-5689 (home)
mike.maranto@wbrschools.net 

At-Large

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teri Bergeron

2944 Main Street
Port Allen, Louisiana 70767
225-381-2927 (work)
tbergeron0613@gmail.com