Meet the Board

  •  

    Board Members

 Craig Sarradet, District 1

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Craig Sarradet, District 1

6904 Hwy. 1, South
Addis, Louisiana  70710
225-921-3035 (cell)
225-749-7744 (home)
cmsarradet@bellsouth.net

 Toby Sarradet, District II

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toby Sarradet, District II

4087 Emily Drive
Brusly, Louisiana  70719
225-328-2674 (cell)
225-749-9920 (home)
tsarradet@ur.com

 Dr. Atley Walker, District III

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dr. Atley Walker, District III

3751 Lukeville Lane
Brusly, Louisiana 70719
225-749-3036 (home)
netaatley@aol.com

 Ronald "Blue" Leblanc, District IV

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ronald "Blue" Leblanc, District IV

740 Oaks Avenue
Port Allen, Louisiana 70767
225-353-8896 (work)
225-346-8127 (home)
rpleblanc@dow.com

 Leon Goudeau, Distict V

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Leon Goudeau, Distict V

515 Heliotrope
Port Allen, Louisiana  70767
225-383-6392 (home)
mrgoudeau@yahoo.com

 Rose Roche, District VI

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Rose Roche, District VI

4014 North River Road
Port Allen, Louisiana  70767
rose.roche@wbrschools.net

 G.A. Chustz, Jr., District VII

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

G.A. Chustz, Jr., District VII

P.O. Box 204
Erwinville, Louisiana  70729
225-769-5811 (work)
225-627-9389 (home)
alden@slscompanyinc.com

 Jason Manola, District VIII

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jason Manola, District VIII

2644 Riverside Drive
Port Allen, Louisiana  70767
225-490-8503 (work)
225-749-3432 (home)
jason.manola@wbrcouncil.org

 Michael A. Maranto, District IX

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michael A. Maranto, District IX

18515 North River Road
Bueche, Louisiana  70720
225-627-5689 (home)
MikeM@FerraraFire.com

 Teri Bergeron, At-Large

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Teri Bergeron, At-Large

2944 Main Street
Port Allen, Louisiana 70767
225-278-9515 (cell)
225-344-2239 (home)
225-387-2927 (work)
tbergeron0613@gmail.com