Toni Bouvier, M.Ed., NCED

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Toni Bouvier, M.Ed., NCED

225-343-8405, Extension 1713
toni.bouvier@wbrschools.net 

Educational Diagnostician
Bachelor’s from Louisiana State University- Elementary Education Grades 1-8
Master’s from Southern- Special Education-Mild/Moderate
Nationally Certified Educational Diagnostician

Margaret Bunting, M.Ed

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Margaret Bunting, M.Ed

225-343-8405, Extension 1702
margaret.bunting@wbrschools.net

Educational Diagnostician
Bachelor’s from Louisiana State University- Elementary Education (1-5) Minor: Special Education (dual certification)
Masters from Louisiana State University- Special Education Assessment

Michelle Kauffman, IEP Facilitator

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Michelle Kauffman, Intervention

225-343-8405, Extension 1719
michelle.kauffman@wbrschools.net

IEP Facilitator
Gifted and Talented, APE, Nursing and other Support Services 

Bachelor's  Degree in Elementary Education from LSU in 1989
Master of Education in Administration and Supervision from Southern University 1999
Educational Leadership II Certification 2010

Melissa Latino, M.Ed., NCED

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Melissa Latino, M.Ed., NCED

225-343-8405, Extension 1710
melissa.latino@wbrschools.net

Educational Diagnostician
Bachelor’s from Southeastern Louisiana University in Speech-Language Pathology
Master’s from Southeastern Louisiana University in Special Education
Nationally Certified Educational Diagnostician since 2008

Wendy LeBlanc, SSP, NCSP

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Wendy LeBlanc, SSP, NCSP

225-343-8405, Extension 1706
wendy.leblanc@wbrschools.net

Certified School Psychologist
Bachelor of Arts in Psychology--Nicholls State University
Specialist in School Psychology--Nicholls State University
Nationally Certified School Psychologist

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Elizabeth Leon

Haley Marcantel, LCSW, C-SSWS

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Haley Marcantel, LCSW, C-SSWS

225-343-8405
haley.marcantel@wbrschools.net

LCSW- Licensed Clinical Social Worker
C-SSWS- Certified School Social Worker
Bachelor of Science in Psychology - LSU - 2000
Masters of Social Work- LSU- 2002

Jacqueline Mendoza, LCSW, QSSW, ACSW

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacqueline Mendoza-Hayes, LCSW, QSSW, ACSW

225-343-8405, Extension 1704
jacqueline.mendoza@wbrschools.net

Licensed Clinical Social Worker/Qualified School Social Worker/Academy of Certified Social Workers
Bachelor of Science in Psychology - Louisiana State University
Masters of Social Work and Public Health – Tulane University

Joni Nabors

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joni Nabors, Coordinator of 504 & Dyslexia

225-343-8405, Extension 1709
joni.nabors@wbrschools.net

 

Coordinator of 504 & Dyslexia
Speech-Language Pathologist
Bachelor’s & Master’s from University of Montevallo
Nationally Board Certified by ASHA in Speech-Language Pathology
Education Specialist from U of M in School Administration
Certification in Supervisor of Special Education from LSU

Amanda Raymond, M.A. CCC-SLP

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Amanda Raymond, M.A. CCC-SLP

225-343-8405
amanda.raymond@wbrschools.net

Speech Language Pathologist
Bachelor’s from Louisiana State University in Communication Sciences and Disorders in 2006
Master’s from Louisiana State University in Speech-Language Pathology in 2008
Certificate of Clinical Competence through the American Speech, Language and Hearing Association (ASHA)
Assistive Technology Facilitator for WBR

Dennise Tullos

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Dennise Tullos

dennise.tullos@wbrschools.net 

Bethany Toups

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Bethany Toups, LCSW, QSSW

225-343-8405, Extension 1706
Bethany.toups@wbrschools.net

Licensed Clinical Social Worker/Qualified School Social Worker
Bachelor of Science in Psychology--Louisiana State University
Master of Social Work--Louisiana State University

Beatrice Snearl, Receptionist/SER Contact

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Beatrice Snearl, Receptionist/SER Contact

225-343-8405, Extension 1700
beatrice.snearl@wbrschools.net 

Storey Smith, Instructional Strategist- Middle School & Community-Based

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Storey Smith, Instructional Strategist- Middle School & Community-Based

225-343-8405, Extension 1703
storey.smith@wbrschools.net

Instructional Strategist- Middle School & Community-Based